Welcome to the Prosperity Circle which will be held each week.  We are pleased that you are going to join us. 

The gathering will be held on Saturday mornings at 10 AM Pacific, 1 PM Eastern, 6 PM GMT.

This gathering is being provided as a service to the Light.  Heart-to-Heart Donations are very much appreciated.

In Expressions of Oneness,

Mel & Mike
 ~ Rev. Christine Meleriessee & Mike Hayden, 5th Dimensional Mastery
    Walking Terra Christa
* indicates required
Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp